Day 6

Today was an odd day.
I overslept. Which was good. I needed that. Then I did book keeping, and this afternoon I had a cup of coffee with a good friend. We talked about the mc. That made me pretty emotional but it did give me a good opportunity to talk about it. Then I went had coffee with two other friends. That was also nice. But I had waaaay too much coffee. It’s almost 10 and I’m still crazy hyper. Ugh.
The day was good. I think it could have been a bad day just by the way I felt. But I had too many people around to feel depressed.
The best part of my day was about an hour ago. I bought an ipad!
So excited for it to get here.
In gonna be blogging ALL the time!!!
Get ready followers.
Xoxo
Linda

About lindavanruiten

I'm a 20-something graduate, with a degree in computer information systems. My lovely husband and I own a dairy farm here in Texas. Like everyone, I've had my struggles and acomplishments. This blog displays my hobbies, like DIY crafts, home remodeling, and renovations; it also displays my art, including oil painting, charcoal, pencil drawings, photography, and other mediums. I also have a category called My Thoughts, which is filled with trials and tribulations, funny stories, and of course - thoughts. Anyway, hope you like it... and FOLLOW ME!

Posted on February 1, 2013, in Daily happiness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

