Day 3

The day is almost over now. I’m taking care of a couple of kids while my friend goes to a concert. My hubbie is home  alone tonight and I miss being with him. Today was an overall good day. Not too much depression going on.

The best part of today was sleeping in and then getting lots of stuff done. I made some business cards, got some web designing done, read over a contract. And did some blogging! Yay.

So that was my positivity for today.

tomorrow will be a good day.

Everything will be ok

-Linda

About lindavanruiten

I'm a 20-something graduate, with a degree in computer information systems. My lovely husband and I own a dairy farm here in Texas. Like everyone, I've had my struggles and acomplishments. This blog displays my hobbies, like DIY crafts, home remodeling, and renovations; it also displays my art, including oil painting, charcoal, pencil drawings, photography, and other mediums. I also have a category called My Thoughts, which is filled with trials and tribulations, funny stories, and of course - thoughts. Anyway, hope you like it... and FOLLOW ME!

Posted on January 29, 2013, in Daily happiness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

