The best part of my day

If you’ve been reading my blog then you know, I’ve been having some trouble with depression after my miscarriage.
On an Opera show I they talked about writing down the best part of your day. That way you dwell on the good instead of the bad.
So here goes,

20130127-202750.jpg
If you’ve ever had infertility or conception issues then you know exactly what this is.
My ovulation test came back positive. That’s the best part of my day.
There you go.
Lets dwell on that…
Linda

About lindavanruiten

I'm a 20-something graduate, with a degree in computer information systems. My lovely husband and I own a dairy farm here in Texas. Like everyone, I've had my struggles and acomplishments. This blog displays my hobbies, like DIY crafts, home remodeling, and renovations; it also displays my art, including oil painting, charcoal, pencil drawings, photography, and other mediums. I also have a category called My Thoughts, which is filled with trials and tribulations, funny stories, and of course - thoughts. Anyway, hope you like it... and FOLLOW ME!

Posted on January 27, 2013, in Daily happiness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

