Very Interesting Photography

Today I was on pinterest…. of course 😉

And I saw some very interesting photography: check it out!

I really like the first one especially. Its almost as if shes about to drift off into the air and shes just fine with it.

And the second one looks like a guy who is falling… very interesting picture. The first one has more to look at, you can look longer at it and try to figure it out… at least I can

Anyway… heres the link http://pinterest.com/jordangehley/movement-air/

hope you like it!

About lindavanruiten

I'm a 20-something graduate, with a degree in computer information systems. My lovely husband and I own a dairy farm here in Texas. Like everyone, I've had my struggles and acomplishments. This blog displays my hobbies, like DIY crafts, home remodeling, and renovations; it also displays my art, including oil painting, charcoal, pencil drawings, photography, and other mediums. I also have a category called My Thoughts, which is filled with trials and tribulations, funny stories, and of course - thoughts. Anyway, hope you like it... and FOLLOW ME!

Posted on March 29, 2012, in Art Blog, Art Class and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

