Top 10 Reasons I LOVE My Husband

So, On my blog I wrote Top 5 Reasons My Husband Annoys Me,
And now I’m writing 10 reasons why I love him…
So here goes:

Top 10 Reasons I LOVE My Husband

1) He brings the best out in me.

2) He is Loving and really cares about me.

3) He is genuinely interested in my day, school, work, and overall whats going on with me.

4) He is a really good talker, but he’s an even better listener. 

5) He is one of the hardest working people I know.

Those were a few mushy gushy things, now for the little things…

6) He takes off his shoes before walking in the house.

7) He takes out the trash. 🙂

8) He sometimes helps with washing laundry.

9) He mows the lawn.

10) And most important! He LOVES Me Back!

It made me feel good, everyone should write this about their husbands…

Hope you liked it!

xoxo

Linda

 

About lindavanruiten

I'm a 20-something graduate, with a degree in computer information systems. My lovely husband and I own a dairy farm here in Texas. Like everyone, I've had my struggles and acomplishments. This blog displays my hobbies, like DIY crafts, home remodeling, and renovations; it also displays my art, including oil painting, charcoal, pencil drawings, photography, and other mediums. I also have a category called My Thoughts, which is filled with trials and tribulations, funny stories, and of course - thoughts. Anyway, hope you like it... and FOLLOW ME!

Posted on March 28, 2012, in My Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

