Project 3

Project 3

For art class we have to make a design from photographs that we have permission to use.
We need to be able to manipulate the photographs using photoshop. I want to be able to put this in my house and hang it up.
And I don’t like to make morbid or depressing art. At least most of the time… I want to do something happy and loving… so I thought…

What is happy?

My wedding! I think I will make a photo design from my wedding pictures. I have permission to use them. And I thought I could write our vows in on the background.
Maybe I can even get my husband to write them in his hand writing… probably not but I can try 🙂

So thats my idea. I better get started and find the pictures!

Linda

 

About lindavanruiten

I'm a 20-something graduate, with a degree in computer information systems. My lovely husband and I own a dairy farm here in Texas. Like everyone, I've had my struggles and acomplishments. This blog displays my hobbies, like DIY crafts, home remodeling, and renovations; it also displays my art, including oil painting, charcoal, pencil drawings, photography, and other mediums. I also have a category called My Thoughts, which is filled with trials and tribulations, funny stories, and of course - thoughts. Anyway, hope you like it... and FOLLOW ME!

Posted on February 16, 2012, in Art Class. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

